Organising Committee

The Organising Committee (OC) of the LANDdialogue is the executive body of the LANDdialogue and consists of:

  • Jildau Boerma, Rabobank
  • Anna Pot, APG
  • Karin van Boxtel, Both ENDS
  • Guus van Westen and Annelies Zoomers, Utrecht University & LANDac
  • Imke Greven, Oxfam Novib
  • Nikkie Pelzer, ACTIAM
  • Frank van den Heuvel, FMO
  • Frits van der Wal and Björn Kuil, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Contact point for the secretariat is Gemma Betsema:

For summaries of past OC meetings, as well as scheduled meetings, please visit our ‘News and events’ section here.